New CMETB Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson elected

November 20, 2020

Following the recent CMETB Board Meeting held on Thursday 19th November 2020, a new Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson were elected as below.

Chairperson of CMETB:         Sean Fegan

Deputy Chairperson:              April Anna Barker

Pictured L-R: John Kearney (Chief Executive, CMETB), Sean Fegan (newly elected Chairperson, CMETB) and April Anna Barker (newly elected Deputy Chairperson, CMETB)

Go back