Cavan and Monaghan ETB Youth Work Committee

The following table is the list of members for Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board (CMETB) Youth Work Committee.

 Terms of Reference of CMETB Youth Work Committee

1 Sarah O’Reilly CMETB Board Member
2 April Anna Barker CMETB Board Member
3 Colm Carthy CMETB Board Member
4 Garda Pat Merrick Juvenile Liaison Officer

An Garda Siochana Monaghan

5 Conan O’Neill-McDermott Scotshouse Youth Services
6 Barry Mc Skeane CAMRY
7 Ste Corrigan CYPSC Cavan
8 Collette Deeney CYPSC Monaghan
9 Garda Edel Gilliland Juvenile Liaison Officer

An Garda Siochana Cavan

10 Fiona Mc Entee Comhairle na nÓg

Youth Officer Monaghan County Council

11 Linda Pinkster Director of Further Education & Training (FET), CMETB
12 John Kearney Chief Executive, CMETB